Baby Bash – Dont Panic Its Organic (Track List)



Baby Bash the king is returning with a new project titled “Dont Panic Its Organic.” Probably related to his “Bash OG Kush” tree brand.  If you arnt aware, Bash has been heavy in the medical marijuana scene, hence his artwork, and it is looking like its proven to be lucrative.


His new project has some very promising features, from the late to the latest. The album will include, E-40, Mac Dre, SPM, Z-RO, Kap G, Mozzy, C-Kan, IAMSU, Lil Rob, Marty Obey, Berner, Baeza, Chingo Bling, Paul Wall, Don Chino, Ezale, Baby E, Latino Velvet, Lucky Luciano, Low G & More! That list is pretty extensive, try saying that in one breathe. lol.


Here is the official track list.


01. 2 Ps Inna Backpack f. Baeza & Lucky Luciano

02. Plug on Maria f. Mozzy, Don Chino & Killa Kire

03. Sidewayz f. Bruce Bang

04. Saucy & Clean f. Marty Obey, IAmSu! & Salty

05. No Sleep f. Z-Ro & GT Garza

06. That Bitch f. E-40 & Ezale

07. Beat the Brakes f. Kap G

08. Love Me Long Time f. King Lil G & Malik

09. Solid f. SPM & C-Kan

10. Who Would of Thought f. Lil Rob, Jay Tee & Don Cisco

11. Crack the Combination f. Marty James

12. Slabs Out f. Lucky Luciano, Dat Boi T & Milton Bradley

13. El Pinche f. Chingo Bling, Low-G & Juan Gotti

14. No Timeouts f. E-40 & Marty Obey

15. Hey Rasta f. Priscilla G & Stooie Bro

16. Uncockblockable f. Mac Dre & Chino Foreal

17. Light Up Light Up f. Berner, Z-Ro & Baby E

18. Uncockblockable (Remix) f. Mac Dre, Paul Wall & Da’ Unda’ Dogg

Leave a Reply Text


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Latino Hip-Hop/Urban/Pop music once a month!

You have Successfully Subscribed!